Skip to Main Content
     

Faculty Guide to Library & Archives Services

New to the college? Just back from sabbatical?  Can't remember where to go to get the help you need at the library?  This guide will point you in the right direction.

Who Do I Contact About...

WHO DO I CONTACT ABOUT...?

Research help and general inquiries libref@holycross.edu
Circulation, Print Reserves, Printing, and building inquiries libcirc@holycross.edu or 508-793-2642
Online access issues helpdesk-request@holycross.edu 
(please mention that this is a library related issue)
Interlibrary Loan libill@holycross.edu
Document Delivery and Electronic Reserves eres_mgr@holycross.edu
Archives & Distinctive Collections archives@holycross.edu
Request Streaming Media  libref@holycross.edu (or department librarian)
Request Book or Database Purchases  libref@holycross.edu (or department librarian), or
online form
Request Library Instruction online form (or department librarian)
Request Archives & Distinctive Collections Instruction online form (or archives@holycross.edu) 

Schedule a Personal Research Session


In-Person Personal Research Sessions are offered for current students, faculty, and staff.

Make sure that you have checked both virtual and in-person appointments using the tabs in this box. 

If the available slots don't work with your schedule, email libref@holycross.edu
and we will work with you to find a time. 

 If you do not receive a confirmation e-mail, please email libref@holycross.edu as soon as possible with your name and the date/time of the slot you booked and, if you know it, the name of your librarian. 


Need help with citations, footnotes, and/or annotated bibliography? Consider visiting a Citation Frustration Station! (schedule on this page).  Of course, you're also welcome to make an appointment, or stop by the Research Desk! 


Virtual Personal Research Sessions are offered for current students, faculty, and staff.

Make sure that you have checked both virtual and in-person appointments using the tabs in this box. 

If the available slots don't work with your schedule, email libref@holycross.edu
and we will work with you to find a time. 

 If you do not receive a confirmation e-mail, please email libref@holycross.edu as soon as possible with your name and the date/time of the slot you booked and, if you know it, the name of your librarian.