Instruction Librarian
Welcome
Welcome FLAs!
Welcome to Holy Cross Libraries! As Foreign Language Assistants, you can use the library to request materials for your practicum sessions and programming, browse our foreign language DVD and Literature offerings, and more!
Who Do I Contact About...
WHO DO I CONTACT ABOUT...?
| Research help and general inquiries | libref@holycross.edu |
| Circulation, print reserves, printing, and building inquiries | libcirc@holycross.edu or 508-793-2642 |
| Troubleshooting / online access issues | helpdesk-request@holycross.edu (please mention that this is a library related issue) |
| Interlibrary Loan | libill@holycross.edu |
| Document Delivery and Electronic Reserves | eres_mgr@holycross.edu |
| Archives & Distinctive Collections, including instruction | archives@holycross.edu |
| DVDs and streaming media for courses | film request form |
| Book or ebook recommendations | libref@holycross.edu (or department librarian), or purchase recommendation form |
| Information literacy instruction | information literacy instruction form (or department librarian) |
| Archives & Distinctive Collections Instruction | archives instruction form (or archives@holycross.edu) |
Quick Links to Forms
Request a film for course viewing:
https://forms.gle/
Request scan from a book or journal (Document Delivery):
https://www.holycross.edu/holy-cross-libraries/illiad-interlibrary-loan
Recommend purchase of print or eBooks:
Recommend Purchase of Library Print/eBook
Request information literacy or Archives instruction:
Request information literacy instruction
Request Archives instruction