Suggested Reference Books
Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders DSM-5 by Call Number: Science Reference RC455.2.C4 D54 2013ISBN: 9780890425541Publication Date: 2013-05-22
Handbook of Social Psychology by Call Number: Dinand Oversize HM251 +H224 2010 (v.1 - 2)ISBN: 9780470137499Publication Date: 2010-02-15
Handbook of Gender Research in Psychology v.1-2 by Call Number: e-BookISBN: 9781441914651Publication Date: 2010-01-01
APA Handbook of Research Methods in Psychology by Call Number: e-BookISBN: 9781433810039Publication Date: 2012-03-15
Encyclopedia of Social Psychology by Call Number: Dinand Reference HM1007 +E53 2007 (v.1-2)ISBN: 9781412916707Publication Date: 2007-08-29
Handbook of Psychology, Behavioral Neuroscience by Call Number: e-BookISBN: 9781118285466Publication Date: 2012-10-10
The Concise Corsini Encyclopedia of Psychology and Behavioral Science by Call Number: e-BookISBN: 9780471604150Publication Date: 2004-04-26
Encyclopedia of Behavioral Neuroscience by Call Number: e-BookISBN: 9780080453965Publication Date: 2010-06-03
Undergraduate Writing in Psychology by Call Number: Dinand BF76.7 .L36 2008ISBN: 9781433803321Publication Date: 2008-04-15
Suggested Databases
- Science (Gale In Context) This link opens in a new window
Journal, magazine, and news articles, as well as audiovisual and other credible sources relating to topics in the mathematical and natural sciences
Streaming Videos
- Academic Video Online Premium (AVON) This link opens in a new window
TV clips, documentaries, and films spanning many different subject areas.