This is the "The Basics" page of the "MONT 113N: Natural World Celebrating Geometry: Bauhaus" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

MONT 113N: Natural World Celebrating Geometry: Bauhaus  

Last Updated: Jan 29, 2009 URL: http://libguides.holycross.edu/content.php?pid=33287 Print Guide RSS Updates

The Basics Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Reference Assistance

24/7 Online Help    

E-mail reference

Reference Hours in Dinand Library are:

Sunday:  2:00  - 10:00 p.m.

Monday -Thursday: 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Friday:  9:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

You may schedule an appointment with a Reference Librarian if you would like extended reference assistance.

 

Research Information

Finding Books and Documents

Cross borrowing among ARC institution (Worcester consortium: ARC card necessary, available at Dinand circulation desk.)

Finding Articles from Databases

Reference Print Resources

1.      Architecture sourcebook : a guide to resources on the practice of architecture / edited by Kathryn M. Wayne.

2.      A dictionary of architecture

3.      Encyclopedia of world architecture  

4.      Schirmer encyclopedia of film / Barry Keith Grant, editor in chief

5.      The Oxford companion to German literature / by Henry and Mary Garland - Ref PT41 .G37 1997    

6.      Encyclopedia of German literature / Matthias Konzett, editor -  Ref PT91 +E53 2000  v. 1 & 2

7.      Modern German literature -  Ref PT401 .D6  v. 1 & 2

8.       A companion to twentieth-century German literature / Raymond Furness and Malcolm Humble - Ref PT401 .F87 1991


Interlibrary Loan


Citation Guides and Bibliographic Management Tools

The Chicago manual of style. Chicago : University of Chicago Press, 2003. - Ref Z253 .U69 2003

Remote (off-campus) access to our online databases and electronic journal collection please login with your network username, class year, and password.

 

Academic Honesty

College of the Holy Cross Academic Honesty Policy

Understanding plagiarism : a student guide to writing your own work / Rosemarie Menager-Beeley, Lyn Paulos.  Boston : Houghton Mifflin, c2006. - PN167 .M46 2006

Librarian Profile

Profile Image
Eileen Cravedi
Logo - Google TalkLogo - Twitter
Contact Info
Head of Access and Discovery Services
Dinand Library
Room #103
X2672
Send Email
Quote:
"If you always do what you always did, then you'll always get what you always got."
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip