1. An Introduction2. Data & Statistics3. Polling & Public Opinion
This is the "Home" page of the "Sociology & Anthropology" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Sociology & Anthropology  

Last Updated: Jul 16, 2013 URL: http://libguides.holycross.edu/content.php?pid=19578 Print Guide

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Table of Contents

  • Article Databases
    A selection of primary, secondary, and general full-text databases for sociology and anthropology.

  • Book Catalogs
    How to find books at Holy Cross and worldwide.

  • Data & Public Opinion Resources
    A collection of databases, free online resources, and reference works for students looking for public opinion and statistical resources.

  • Biographies
    A selection of online reference tools.

  • Associations
    A short list of associations for sociologists and anthropologists.

  • Internet Guides
    A selection of websites I use (in conjunction with Internet searching) to find digital archives and primary source material on the web.

  • Citation Guides
    An assortment of bibliographic software (Refworks & EndNote Web), online citation guides, and handbooks available to Holy Cross students and faculty.

      

    Library Research Services

    Profile Image
    Holy Cross Library Research & Instruction
    Contact Info
    Dinand: (508) 793-2259
    Music: (508) 793-2295
    Science: (508) 793-2643
    Send Email
     
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip