1. An Introduction2. U.S. Data Resources3. International Data Resources4. Polling Sites & Databases5. Polling & Public Opinion Books
1. An Introduction2. Current News Sources3. Historical News Sources4. Historical Periodicals
This is the "Home" page of the "Political Science" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Political Science  

Last Updated: Feb 22, 2013 URL: http://libguides.holycross.edu/content.php?pid=15142 Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Have a Question?

Ask a Librarian!
  Text us at (508) 784-1685
Call us at (508) 793-2259

Visit us at the reference desk. 

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

We are always happy to help!

Table of Contents

  • Article Databases
    A selection of primary, secondary, and general full-text databases for political science research.

  • Book Catalogs
    How to find books at Holy Cross and worldwide.


  • Newspapers
    A list of full-text newspaper sources and databases.

  • Statistics & Public Opinion
    A collection of reference works, databases and free online sites for students and faculty
    seeking information from U.S. and International data and polling resources.

  • Government Information
    A selection of databases and websites.

  • Biographies
    A selection of online reference tools.

  • Citation Guides
    An assortment of bibliographic software (Refworks & EndNote Web), online citation guides, and handbooks available to Holy Cross students and faculty.

      

    Library Research Services

    Profile Image
    Your Librarians
    JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

    Schedule a personal research session
    Contact Info
    Eileen Cravedi, Dinand, 508-793-2672
    Alan Karass, Music, 508-793-2295
    Gudrun Krueger, Dinand, 508-793-2640
    Barbara Merolli, Science, 508-793-2643
    Laura Hibbler, Dinand, 508-793-3886
    Patty Porcaro, Dinand, 508-793-3533
    Send Email
    Quote:
    "The information literate individuals are those who have learned how to learn." (ALA, 1998)
     
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip